jump to navigation

Back From The Dead 09 Jan 2008

Posted by Jessa in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Well, mostly. I was forced to take an unplanned sabbatical from life to deal with what can only be described as the Mutant Alien Death Flu. Six days of feeling so bad that my hair hurt. And life had the nerve to continue going on while I was huddled under a pile of blankets, so I’ve spent several days trying to deal with all the shit that piled up. It took two days just to clean my place. If I wasn’t such a skeptic, I would think that Entropy Gnomes came in and trashed my house. I simply cannot come up with a logical explanation as to why the place turned into a pig sty when all I did was stay in bed and make occasional trips to the kitchen and bathroom.

Anyway, I’m back, and I hope to get back to regular posting soon.

add to del.icio.us Add to Blinkslist add to furl Digg it add to ma.gnolia Stumble It! add to simpy seed the vine TailRank

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

